Greetings friends, here is my presentation

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends.

For me it is a pleasure to greet you, my name is Manuel and I am 33 years old, I was born in Caracas Venezuela and I consider myself proud of my land.

I am a Venezuelan who is sure that in his land beautiful things are more than unpleasant things, that is why I will dedicate myself, by this means, to transmit to you all those things that make me feel proud of my beloved country; Well, not everything is politics and fighting between brothers.

caracas.jpg

Although in the same way I will express to you in the content of my publications those data that will help you to understand a little the unpleasant situation that we live in my beloved homeland.

Venezuela.jpg

I hope my content is to your liking and we can interact in a positive way.
I will be attentive to your comments and recommendations, Regards.

Sort:  

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @vencoin

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂.

En esta red existen varias iniciativas que te ayudarán a crecer. Puedes verlas presionando aquí

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Si este comentario te ha parecido útil, vótalo como Witness presionando aquí

Gracias, fue de mucha ayuda, cada vez comprendo un poco mas sobre el uso de esta red, ya he votado.

hi! and be welcome to this big community

Thanks for me it is a pleasure to be in this great network

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44