Motorcycle travel series by @velimir 'Zagorje 5' (Part #60)

in #travel7 years ago

Being at this place, makes me think. What is this thing about girls and their horses? Seems like all the riders here are girls. When I was riding as a boy, I also had a friend who was in love with her huge tall horse. Sir Francis was his name. It seems the unbreakable love between a girl and a horse lasts forever. This thought walks with me while I'm taking several photographs of the happy couples.

The white horse. Notice the match. :)

Uuu, this is a really beautiful animal!

A mismatch! :)

How can one not love a beautiful animal like this?

Time for the afternoon rest.

Well, I think I got the idea. The girls love their horses, while the boys love their motorbikes...

Yup, that's got to be the same kind of love! :D

The open road is ahead!


©2017 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.




• For good inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• Vote @thecryptodrive @felixxx and @ausbitbank for your witnesses in the witness Parliament. They are kind people who take care of others and will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects. Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.




I am a member of @buildteam crew. The innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports

I support @adsactly project and see it as a welcome addition to Steemit.com community.

Join @adsactly Discord channel here: https://discord.gg/EwGhEzb

Sort:  

Good photography great article about animals
I like it
Dear friend @velimir well done

Thank you!

Your welcome dear friend

Hi I really like your Motorcycle Travel series, I just bought a used CB500X and plan to do some motorcycle travel myself. Will also blog about it here.

Awesome my friend! The more bikers the merrier! Looking forward to your adventures.

Beautiful horses! :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.24 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 18 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40