Motorcycle travel series by @velimir 'Zagorje 2' (Part #57)

in #travel7 years ago

The coffee was really nicely done. I take a walk around. Well kept short grass reminds of English country golf clubs.


The fence is made from solid hard wood.

The is a cabin reserved for coaches or maybe referees when some competition takes place?

Hurdle jumps training field.

This is nice. Sit and enjoy the view!

Oh, there is a very young girl and her huge horse!

I wonder if she'll ride it on the grass or maybe take a cross country ride in this woods?

I loved to ride horses as a young boy. Cross-country riding was my favourite. Loved to ride across fields and woods. Never cared too much about circle riding. Hey, maybe that's why I love to ride the motorbike today? It's all about riding.
The sense of freedom it creates.



©2017 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.




• For good inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• Vote @thecryptodrive @felixxx and @ausbitbank for your witnesses in the witness Parliament. They are kind people who take care of others and will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects. Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.




I am a member of @buildteam crew. The innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports

I support @adsactly project and see it as a welcome addition to Steemit.com community.

Join @adsactly Discord channel here: https://discord.gg/EwGhEzb

Sort:  

great traveling is all about making friends not miles, which I am sure you have mastered. now following you

I cannot agree more, my friend!

No wondee you ride such a big bike now.😂
i had never ride a horse, just never had a chance

hahaha, good point. Well I never had a horse myself neither :( (thats probably why I bought a bike)
I went to a riding school for a short time. :)

Upvoted and RESTEEMED :)

Thank you!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by velimir from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

For as long as I've been acting, I have been very lucky to be paired with really great actresses playing my mom.

Ha? do this automatic responses to people and your rep will soon be zero ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78