Motorcycle travel series by @velimir 'Turopolje 4' (Part #28)

in #travel7 years ago

I exit the freaky dolls room and continue to walk around the garden full of blossom and flower scent. I ask the guy why does it feel as if time stopped here a century ago? He answers that this is a traditional village household that he and his friends keep running. Things are much clearer now, I am obviously amidst some kind of vintage collections. He takes me to the back of the garden and shows me old tools.

Renovated agriculture equipment from the turn of the century.

The traditional vegetable garden just like the ones people still grow today. This didn't change at all!

...a horse tram at least hundred years old ended up here never to ride again...

Say what???

©2017 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.




• For good inspirational reads on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• If you are lucky enough to be Australian join or support @ausbitbank 's sponsorship project @centerlink
• Vote @thecryptodrive and @felixxx for your witnesses in the witness parliament. They will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports this project. Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort.



Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by the xx_Votes_Plus curation trail! Want more earnings? Follow @dropahead in Streemian https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/396 and/or delegate some STEEM POWER to @dropahead! Keep up the good work!

Looks like you are in a vintage old historical place. Some of the items I have never seen. Awesome story.

You found the way of life nice to looks like.

Thank you! I indeed am. Happy to show these items to my Steemian friends! :)

now thing getting clearer of the kind of weird house. 😃😃

Hahaha yes, indeed :) You follow very closely, I see ;)

Niice post! I really like how you post your experiences ;)
Thank you for sharing your vintage experience :D

Thank you my dear :)))

Dobre fotke! :)

Fala kume :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by velimir from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

I love the series and I'm waiting for more photos like this! :)

Thank you very much. Hopefully I will meet your expectations :)

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here
I comment to your post to follow me. and I will follow you

I am@istiaq69 , my real name istiaq ahmed:)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Dude, pls turn off your auto commenting bot. I usually answer only to genuine people.

That's really vintage, I appreciate the originality and genuineness. Thank you for posting :)

Thank you for reading :)

This looks like museum on open. Really cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52