Motorcycle travel series by @velimir 'Sisak 19 - Finale' (Part #55)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

This is the last part of the fortress, I haven't been to. Many old letters and books are on display here. Let's see what we find.

The titles read: "A Victim to the Loan Shark" "The Traitor" "The Last Judgement"...and so on. Must've been a popular read at the period.

"A Turkish Visit to Our Grandfathers"

"Voice of Sisak", a newspaper.

"Will the World End?"

The genuine obituary to Croatian "Father Of The Homeland".

A photograph and an invitation, it seems.

And a big red book of love secrets. Her diary, it seems.

The rain has stopped, I leave the fortress. My bike is still safe and almost dry. The wide tree branches protected it.

Time to move on to my next destination! Be well my friends.




©2017 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.




• For good inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• Vote @thecryptodrive @felixxx and @ausbitbank for your witnesses in the witness Parliament. They are kind people who take care of others and will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects. Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.




I am a member of @buildteam crew. The innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports

I support @adsactly project and see it as a welcome addition to Steemit.com community.

Join @adsactly Discord channel here: https://discord.gg/EwGhEzb

Sort:  

Well be safe my friend, waiting for the next trip. : )

Awesome bike man ! Good luck with more travels

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by velimir from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Nice serie! I very like traveling by motorcycle! Where do you go next?

Followed,follow me back😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50