Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Nature's Bounty' (Part #331)

in #travel6 years ago

'Nature's Bounty'

crta.png

Beautiful sunny weather simply makes one take a walk. I feel that it is not me who decides but the sun and its warmth. On days like this, it is so easy to forget everything and just spend some time with the plants.



Setting one's mind on positive and accepting the moment, together with nature's beauty is a guaranteed step toward happiness. Sometimes one happy thought is enough.

Then I look at the plants and try to draw parallels between their world and ours. The truth is that we are the ones who often forget that it is the same world we all live in. We've alienated ourselves from mother nature and its gifts.

I often find myself wondering why is it so that we so lightly forget the importance of keeping nature in the best shape possible and so often let the greedy guys make profits on its account.

I wonder if nature was proclaimed sacred throughout the world, would people take more care? We have so many religions dealing with the unseen, wouldn't it be good to have an omnipresent one which would revere the beauty we can witness every day?

Enjoy your day! :-)



©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes, daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witness in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steemit-related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you so much for your support!

Sort:  

Walking in nature is the best way to spend time. You get great benefit and a lot of fun. People who do not do so lose a lot. Personally, I prefer walking in the park. Especially it helps when you are very tired and you need to get a dose of relaxation. This is applicable even when you just want to pause in your work and give the brain a reboot. That is, if you work a lot, then there is nothing better than just going out and enjoying the surrounding nature. Breathe in the air and feel alive.

By the way, many writers and freelancers get inspiration when they go out to work on the street. You just take your laptop with you to the street and go to the park. It's nice to be out in the open air and work at the same time. This increases productivity.

Unfortunately, the trend is such that due to the impact of people, nature is destroyed. We must reconsider our views on this. Especially in big cities where the air is polluted so there are not enough trees. Trees are the "lungs" of the planet. But unfortunately the wood industry brings big profits to the monopolists.
I often go to the forest (in summer I pick mushrooms) and I know that finding there acts favorably. You get a charge of energy and clear your mind. I, like you, call on people to take care of nature and often spend time relaxing in nature.

Thank you!

I believe that nature is my best friend.

Loving the great outdoors, I am fascinated in the things in live like the different species and elements which create our planet earth. I love taking that fresh deep breathe once you walk out of your house and feel as if you could breathe 100 times better. Many people like the indoors better than the outdoors, but as for me, I love being outside.

We should care our nature, make it peaceful, keep it clean and prevent it from the destruction so that we can enjoy our nature forever. The nature is everything around us which surrounds us with beautiful environment. We see and enjoy it every moment. We observe natural changes in it, hear it and feel it everywhere. We should take full advantage of the nature and go out of home for the morning walk daily to breathe pure air and enjoy morning beauty of nature. All though the day it changes it beauty like in the morning when sun rises everything looks bright orange and then yellowish. In the evening when sun sets it again becomes dark orange and then light dark.nature is a most precious gift given by the God to us to enjoy but not to harm.

@velimir

Love to nature and environment is a sentence that we often hear lately on television and other sources of information.

Love to nature and environment is a sentence that invites us to always keep the nature and the environment where we stand the earth, The sentence consists of words meaningful of Love, Nature, and environment.

Love is a love for something good to human beings as well as in other things, Nature is what is in our environment where the place has existed from the first since the creation of our place of residence that is earth, Environment is the area where we live or that is adjacent to the place our lives that affect the development of human life both directly and indirectly.

So Love to Nature and the environment is a love / affection to our nature including the earth and where we live, essentially we must keep our nature and environment so as not to be damaged by the hands of ignorant ignorant hands.

Awwww, botanical garden... I was just passing it by yesterday and thought how I needed to see it again. It is always so peaceful and when one starts walking through it, he forgets that he is still in the middle of a city.

I walk in nature near daily. It doesn't look like yours, much.

I took a naturalist with me a couple weeks ago. He said it is so dry that he is afraid some of the plant life will die this summer. It always goes completely dormant, but this is different to him. Maybe Mother is making this little part of earth into a 'dune' patch. There are others near by...

It's a great set of photos and an even greater meditation. Thank you!

@velimir nature is one of the best things we as humans are so privileged to have but it is one of the things we neglect the most.


Most evenings, I spend my time in a garden close to my house and honestly I really love it out there. The garden is so claim and I get to listen to nature's melodies.

I agree completely, We get so busy with our lives that we forget to stop and smell the roses, so to say. Our family love to get outside and we often go for hikes by the river or through the paths in the woods. There are some amazing hiking trails here in my area.

Thanks for sharing. Nice photography wooo.

@velimir nature is one of the best things we as humans are so privileged to have but it is one of the things we neglect the most.


Most evenings, I spend my time in a garden close to my house and honestly I really love it out there. The garden is so claim and I get to listen to nature's melodies.

wow.....@velimir what a photo shot. natural color always refreash mind.
beautiful leaf and color.
such a you are a great photographer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05