Motorcycle travel series by @velimir 'Mrežnica 7' (Part #92)

in #travel7 years ago

I tread lightly on the slippery stones and finally throw myself in the refreshing but still warm water. Maybe even slightly too warm but it is really a matter of taste. It feels really nice to take off all of the riding gear and just become one with the river.

I swim back and forth a few times. Not really a fan of sitting in the water.

I spend a few minutes in the sun and then sit in this place for a drink, along with many others who already had their swim.

I'll remember this place and come again next year. Or not? Who knows? There are so many roads, it is almost a pity to ride the same one twice. :)

You guys have a great day and ride on, full steam ahead!

And, most of all, enjoy every second. Someone told me that one never knows how many are left there...



©2017 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use their own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself, stay yourself. This is the proper way to build steemit.com. I strongly support all efforts in weeding out dishonest authors.





• For good inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!


• Vote @thecryptodrive @felixxx and @ausbitbank for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. They are kind people who take care of others and will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.






I am a member of @buildteam crew. The innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports

I support @adsactly project and see it as a welcome addition to Steemit.com community.





Join @adsactly ! The community channel is here: https://discord.gg/7mqmx2M

Sort:  

Such an inspiring trip!
How much distance do you cover and how many hours usually ride a day?

This depends on various factors. The length of a trip, weather conditions, my overall condition, how many places I find interesting enough to photograph. I seldom plan anything ahead and just let it happen... I find looking at the clock and making plans detrimental to the pleasure of riding.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

very nice place. makes me want to visit it

So many roads, ah, I love your philosophy man!!!

Can we add the name of your trip as motorcyle diary? How wonderful trip you have. The trip that made us like a free man. I love it much. Thanks!

Jao sramote za mene ... Trebao sam googlati, gdje je ova Mrežnica, samo da bi otkrio, da je to tako blizu mene, da bi trebao znati ... Izgleda divno! Kakva je temperatura, kad je vručina? Kupa se zagrija ponekad i do 30°C i više. Jel isto s Mrežnicom?

Ride to the freedom.. Just dont forget to get in time tomorrow work .lol
Your neighbour @cryptonewz

These posts are great! I'm sure you've already answered this, but I just found you on here. What are you riding brother?

I ride a 2012 Harley Heritage Softail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40