Motorcycle travel series by @velimir 'Mrežnica 16' (Part #101)

in #travel7 years ago

Time has come to leave this oasis of relaxation. I take one last "remember this beautiful place" look before I head off to my bike.

Then I notice these two dingies hidden in a shade under a tree. They'll come with me. As a picture, of course.

I walk past many different dwellings on my way out. Common tents...

Recreational vehicles...

Close to the exit, I also discover an area with comfortable bungalow houses with a Porsche parked outside. :)

Interesting to observe how different social status defines the style of how people spend their vacation. Nice to see them all together swimming in the same river. We are all humans, in the end, right?

Soon the sun will hit the ridge of the hill. Even though I feel like staying a little longer, it's time to ride on...
Enjoy your day!



©2017 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I strongly support all efforts leading to weeding out all dishonest authors.





• For good inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!


• Vote @thecryptodrive @reggaemuffin @felixxx and @ausbitbank for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. They are kind people who take care of others and will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.






I am a member of @buildteam crew. The innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports

I support @adsactly project and see it as a welcome addition to Steemit.com community.





Join @adsactly ! The community channel is here: https://discord.gg/7mqmx2M

Sort:  

indeed if the name of touring with this bike is very fun although as far as whatever the name togetherness was to make the heart a sense of happiness

ha? you used google translate? :D

Your pictures are quite bright, what kind of camera do you use? I would have loved to use my own personal images very often in my post. But I can't afford a good camera. Anyways I appreciate your advice. Followed you.

It is not about the camera, my friend, as is about hours spent in Photoshop to make it look like it does ;) I have several cameras...

good life enjoy picnic hot swimming pool

Nice post! Thanks for sharing.

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

The statement you shared in last have just open my mind and from today on word i'll definitely post of my own work in steemit.com and all of your posts are amazing and informative and help me the way to upload my posts .. thanking you for this... really very appreciated thaks and definitely upvoted
(Y

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by velimir from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

please vote

Congratulations @velimir! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!