Motorcycle travel series by @velimir 'Mrežnica 13' (Part #98)

in #travel7 years ago

There is yet another, much larger beach to the left of the restaurant. It is full of people. They are chatting, dozing and tanning. I think I'll spend a few more hours here. I take off all of my gear. Still warm.

The temperature is already 35C. No wonder a whole bunch of people is already gently floating around. :D

I enter the water. It immediately feels good. My overheated body finds its rescue. I swim for 20 mins. If you come to a part with a strong current, you can swim on a spot without getting any further. Feels really funny to put a lot of energy and not move an inch.

There is an extremely old tree with beautiful structure right here on the shore. Could be over 150 years old. People use it as a towel hanger.

And a cosy spot for me. Time for my after lunch, after swimming cup of coffee!

Enjoy your day!



©2017 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I strongly support all efforts leading to weeding out all dishonest authors.





• For good inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!


• Vote @thecryptodrive @reggaemuffin @felixxx and @ausbitbank for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. They are kind people who take care of others and will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.






I am a member of @buildteam crew. The innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports

I support @adsactly project and see it as a welcome addition to Steemit.com community.





Join @adsactly ! The community channel is here: https://discord.gg/7mqmx2M

Sort:  

Upvote. Nice to follow your post

Hope it was a great day. Have a safe travelling :)

Loveit. you inspire me to do get out there, and with steemit. now writers of any calibre can do so :-) very happy.
Follow me @keks
Thank you

if we want to know the area where we swim from the other side then many other things, especially around the shady trees that have been hundreds of years nah there is a mystique containing if you want to see we have to sit there meditation new nature goib open

very nice to see and thank you for share this post.

nice :) you could also show where you exactly are on each post :)

The rustic vibe has surely created a wonderful atmosphere towards locals and even tourists who wish to venture places like this one.

Thank you! so right :)

Thank you so much for sharing all this information! that's great! All the best! Waiting for more posts! :)

Its so amazing to you all join forces

Motorcycle is definitely one of the better ways to travel!
Love the atmosphere you have in your shots! They are all the same in an unique way!
If you do like travel, check out our profile to!

sure thing! good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87