Motorcycle travel series by @velimir 'Fužine 5' (Part #126)

in #travel7 years ago

I sit at a wooden table in the garden and enjoy many flowers all around me. I'm thinking about why people love flowers so much. The answer is not so hard. Such delicate living beings pleasing the eye and enriching the air with their scents can only be loved. Sometimes I really wonder if its worth to pick flowers at all. Isn't it better to let them live and bring ourselves to them, instead of bringing them into a house?

@allesia are these pansies, too? If you guys know the English names, please comment. I have no idea how t call them in any language but I enjoy their beauty. :D

I'd name this "Small white ones"... :D

I'm about to leave this green paradise and head off west, toward the coast. You probably don't know that Croatia is small a country with two climates. Mediterranean and continental. This is one of the places where they meet. When we get covered in snow, the guys on the coast almost walk in t-shirts. Well, unless its windy. The winds are strong there in the winter.

Time to go!

Enjoy your day! :)



©2017 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I strongly encourage all efforts leading to weeding out all of the dishonest authors.





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!


• Vote @thecryptodrive @reggaemuffin @zeartul and @ausbitbank for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. They are kind people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.






I am a member of @buildteam crew, the innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.

I very much support @adsactly society and see it as a welcome addition to Steemit.com community.





@adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Sort:  
Loading...

Thats HONDA ?

superb post sir,i also have a kitchen garden and there is lots of flowers(e.g rose,lily,chrysanthemum) really it gives peace when we get up in the mornin
::))))

amazing, I used to ride a scooter all over Vietnam, some of the best trips of my life, freedom...keep it up! ;-)

Your every post are awesome.This is not its exception! The flowers always awakens our devotion. I saw your previous post. which was very good & this post also.So, I resteem it!!!

Thank you! :)

Would like to visit there one of these days. Is it that much warmer by the sea?

Beautifull pictures and nice post! Upvoted

Very educative posts i must say... Now i won't look at flowers ordinaryly anymore....

i hope you vote or follow me..brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65