Motorcycle travel series by @velimir 'Fužine 4' (Part #125)

in #travel6 years ago

One last look at the lake Bajer at Fužine and I gently start my engine. The curved road takes me up the hill. Love the fresh air of pine trees in this area.

My sister has a cosy vacation house and I'd love to see if she's there. That would also be a great opportunity to grab a free lunch and spent some time with her. :D
I love wooden houses. In Croatia, we mostly build from bricks and concrete, except in the coastal area where the stone is the main construction material.

Unfortunately, the place is locked. She's not here. Probably working in her dentist office. So much about my free lunch and chat-time. She cooks deliciously! I take a walk in her garden. Funny thing is, I never noticed this birdcage before.

My Sis loves flowers and she is an avid gardener, too. So, let's take a look at her awesome flower collection.

I'd surely tell you the names if I knew them.

Such a beauty!

Our dad loved roses and had an enormous amount of bushes. I remember the whole street bathing in their scent at the time of blossom.

Enjoy your day! :)



©2017 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I strongly encourage all efforts leading to weeding out all of the dishonest authors.





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!


• Vote @thecryptodrive @reggaemuffin @zeartul and @ausbitbank for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. They are kind people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.






I am a member of @buildteam crew, the innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.

I very much support @adsactly society and see it as a welcome addition to Steemit.com community.





@adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Sort:  

Is very cool travel.how much time does it take to get there?

Depends where you start from :D lol

Where you start drom @velimir?

Flowers with purple and yellow are called pansies. I have a lot of flower pots at home. My favorite flowers are roses

mine too :)

Flower is always fresh our mind.And who loves flower he/she also honour.
When you are visiting this place you feel bless because you love flower. I also love flowers. Infact I have a flower garden! It blessing me too!
I also resteem your nice post.
plz folow and upvote my post.

What an amazing house, the flowers in the window boxes finish it off nicely as well. Wonderful pictures of the flowers in the garden as well.

someday you have to visit aceh too...
there are many places that you can visit in there....

You got my vote and a resteem :)

Thank you!

nice collection of flowers bro.

@minnowpondred has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

favourite , Thank you very much1! I'm starting to read it now. I wish you continued success. I will continue to follow you. Take care of yourself, my dear friend.

@velimir Hello My familiar @velimir , how are you, I wish you good. I've been following you for a long time. You share very complete and accomplished subjects. I wish you continued success. I am very happy if these kinds of sharing come. I sent upvote and reesteem. Now I'm going to control it. Goodbye my familiar. @velimir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86