You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marseille, gateway to the French Riviera- Travel #23

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Thank you Mr Mighty Blueberry!! It definitely is a very beautiful part of France. My brother Scott is a huge fan of yours. You might take a liking to Marseille as there are lots of fruits there, you’d fit right in. Wow your doggy friend looks a lot like the local pooch I met. The pooch I met was French, is your doggy friend British by any chance?

Sort:  

Oh fruits are great. I really love banana pancakes, yum yum yummy.

Yes, he is British. I don't know why or how. He has never been to any part of Britain. He is also my best friend. We love going for long walks in the park or forest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60305.38
ETH 2447.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51