You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Longleat Safari Park, United Kingdom- Travel #29

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi @livinguktaiwan thank you very much. I can confirm that a lot of the photos in this blog are mine and the rest are from Longleat Safari Park. They corresponded with me privately and provided me with the photographs. I mentioned them in my post. Thank you

Sort:  

It would be much better if you can credit photos individually even if they were provided by you. That way people will know which photos are your own and which are not, and you are protecting yourself from steemcleaners and cheetah. This posts provides more information on photo copyright. https://steemit.com/photography/@xposed/let-s-talk-about-copyright

Thank you, that’s a great tip. You’re absolutely right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48