Sort:  

I saw it around 9 years ago so looks like it's got some newer costumes and updated scenes whilst keeping it with the original. Great stuff!

I can't handle too much spice, I'd be reduced to a sweaty mess 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh wow amazing. It’s great that it can run for so many years. Oh really haha I can’t get enough spice, has to have ghost chillies in it for it to taste good. Probably because I grew up in Singapore I’d say

Oh noooo those made me choke within a 2 metre radius when they carried a dish with that chilli in at a restaurant I was a few years back... You can tell who the white people were! The Asian guy who was eating it just noshed it down like he was eating a packet of ready salted crisps!

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha it always shocks people when I ask for such spicy food being so white

Haha you're the prodigy white person who can handle their spicy foods 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24