You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The basics of flying a plane (1 - Preflight)

in #travel7 years ago

Piece of cake... LOL. Sounds like a lot to remember, but you're right, practice makes perfect. Plus, I'm very grateful that a great deal of time and detail goes into a plane being readily available for its next flight. (Would hate to get on one and later find out proper precautions were not taken..... mid-flight!)

Sort:  

Yeah. When a problem happens in a car it is a lot different when you are 1500+ feet high. My uncle survived 2 plane crashes. Both of which he was the pilot. Scary!

Yikes. Didn't want to die! I can agree with that!

Decided to do .15 BTC just now... I'm at .2. Lol. Working my way up.

Damnnnnnnnnn. I will add more when we get paid lollllll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69