You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Travel Apps for Minimalist Travel | My Top 10!

in #travel7 years ago

I do have a lot of apps on my phone. 😅 I like HappyCow's website but I don't use the app. I know you have to pay to use the app and using it on my laptop is easier for me. Also I don't eat out much lately (saving money that way) 🙂 But HappyCow is an important one for vegans on the move, especially us foodies!

I'm not familiar with Telegram or the Esteem app. What is Esteem? 🙂

Sort:  

It's really good for you if you don't eat out much but HappyCow app is free. Check here.

Regarding Telegram, it is a versatile open source free app as well as desktop client ...with much better features and functionality than messenger and whatsapp. And I don't use eSteem but it's a must for any traveling Steemian. To download and check out more about it please visit here

Thank you for this!! I was hoping I could access Steemit in an app. You read my mind! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12