You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strolling around the streets of Warsaw

in #travel6 years ago

I am looking farward to your pictures of Zagreb! One of my friends had the same thing, to visit the number of countries she has never been to with the same amount of years she lives. She manage to do it, and it was 29 of them. Perfect plan! Perfect ideas! And for me Krakow is the city I had booked but never visited... Your post is a sign I should

Sort:  

Aw thank you! I am glad you liked it! Travelling is my passion and so I always strive to travel as much as I can. Well I stick to Europe for now, but hopefully at some point I get to explore other continents. I will be interested to find out what other places you've been to.

Btw check out the link below. I nominated you in this initiative and if you haven't signed up already, you can reply to my comment if you want to try out. Check it out! Best of luck!
https://steemit.com/contest/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-s-refer-a-friend-and-nominate-a-newbie-game#@dustsweeper/re-intemporel-re-simplymike-re-dustsweeper-dustsweeper-s-refer-a-friend-and-nominate-a-newbie-game-20180526t232738235z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44