You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating the LOSS my flight status!

in #travel6 years ago

Now that's a change for the better! Ever compare mileage cards like Clooney and Kendrik? (On second thought I don't want to know.) I don't like to travel for SO many reasons. There's no place on Earth I'd rather be than in my own home. All by design.

I applaud you for having the courage to make your life better and leaving the prestige of short security lines and the comfort of first class. Now that you've seen the other side, I'm sure you'll agree, it's all relative to what you compare it to!

Keep Improving your level of Satisfaction!

Sort:  

Vector5, thanks for your kind words and applauding the change. You are right now, that I've seen the other side, I'm happier than ever and have learned that sometimes (maybe even often) the path less taken or the unconventional is the avenue to real bliss!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41