Solo ride across 3 states - A ride that I am proud of

in #travel7 years ago

Hello guys, below is the series of 3 vlogs (video blogs) from my recent visit to the state of Karnataka (a state in India) coastal line. It has been pleasure riding through the most dense forests and beautiful coastal roads. I tried to make as interesting as possible.

I hope you find it interesting and would appreciate if you upvote my posts since it gives me motivation to make more content for you guys. I'd be greatful if you can head out to my youtube channel and check out other interesting travel vlogs like this.

Thanks in advance. Enjoy!

Thanks for watching :)

Sort:  

Looks like an awesome trip! Bookmarked the videos to watch later.

Yes, indeed it was an awesome trip. Riding solo can be a thrill :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67