You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - South American Saturday week #20 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

Easter Island Chile.

ei2-15.jpg
Moai at Ahu Tongariki
My Girlfriend and I got to explore Easter Island for 6 days at the start of 2017. We hired a scooter and rode around the island. I got to snap this photo with the little bird sitting on the Moai 's head, which I thought was pretty rad :) Easter Island has left an impression on me that will last a lifetime.

Sort:  

Wonderful photo, dreamy.

Thank you ☺

I like the dark mood of this photo :) Nice composition with the big head in the foreground.

Thankyou. It was a rainy day which set the mood.

Thank you so much for your great entry! Have a great day and stay tuned for the winner announcement coming later on today. Tomas

Thanks Tomas 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43