Egypt Adventure VIDEO !!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Egypt Adventure!!

Whats up Steemers ..... Click on the image above to check out the video I just uploaded to Dtube from our Egypt adventure.

So I finally got around to doing a little edit from our adventure at the start of the year, we traveled through Egypt from the top at Alexandria all the way to the south on the border of Sudan at Abu Simbel . We rode camels, donkeys, cars, atv, hot air balloon, train, buses, boats. Swam in the freezing cold Nile river, climbed inside and up a pyramid and meet some amazing people along the way :)
I highly recommend the adventure it was amazing to see these ancient monuments. The only problem was I left with more questions about ancient times then I did when I got there haha #egyptissafe #howsthefood

I hope you enjoy the edit :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video. I love Egypt, but in these times of terrorism, I'm afraid to travel there

Im glad you enjoyed the video ☺ If you travel to Egypt do a group tour Egypt is safe that way. And you will have the best adventure ever !!

Beautiful video and music to summarize a trip to an attractive country like Egypt.... In some part I found it very funny eheheheh :) :)

haha I'm glad you liked the video @philfreetotravel . Egypt sure is amazing !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45