You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Norway! My 2016 Trip to this Beautiful Country - Part 1

in #travel7 years ago

That's a funny story. I don't have one about my name but here's one about my family. I have a daughter who's 9 her name is Annalyse who was born 08/08/08 her mother's name is Lisa Ann. Our relationship didn't work out and we broke up when Annalyse was very young. Well I ended up dating and later marrying someone she was friends with. Here name is Larissa Ann and we had a child together and named her Kylee Ann and her birthday is 08/08/15. Larissa (my wife) and Lisa (my ex) have been told many times they could be sisters and I had a child with each of them on the exact day 7 years apart. All 4 both children and both mothers have Ann as part of their names. 😀 Have a great time on your trip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62405.22
ETH 2436.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62