With Love... Paris 😍

in #travel7 years ago

Travel isn't about where you go.. It's mainly about how you see the world..

For me Paris was one of the best tourist destinations in the world. Hence decided to dedicate a small but 10 minute long video about my visit to Paris.

Hope you guys enjoy it 😊

Stay tuned for updates on SteemFest 2 :)

Sort:  

I also like Paris, its in my travel wishlist.

keep steeming and i'm sure your wishlist will come true :)

Mine did :)

oh, how I miss Paris :X:X:X

Yeah.. it's amazing <3

The video is wonderful...
(I am learning how to make theses kind of video, so, I will watch it again! ) ;-)
See you at Steemfest 3 :-) We hadn't the chance to discuss this year !

Ps: what's the music you use ? ... it's so quiet... (so like a real movie!)

Thank again for this beautiful art....

Hey.. Thank you.. Even i am kinda still learning to do these videos.. I use "thesession" music.. u will find it on youtube :)

Thanks !!!

Can't wait to hear the Steem Fest 2 moments from you .

Nice shots Varun

@yellowbusjourney glad to see you on steemit.. hope you enjoy this journey too.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55