A trip to hoode beach

in #travel6 years ago

So, after the Malaysia meet up, the continuous travel got to me. So needed a time out. Borrowed my friend's bike and headed out to Hoode beach, Mangalore.

0-2.jpg

The ride was nice and roads were amazing. Half way through I realised that the back tyre was a bit flat and so had to ride a bit more carefully.

0-20.jpg

The view was amazing. One side sea and the other side river.

0-38.jpg

0-39.jpg

Headed to "oh me, oh slice", in Manipal, for breakfast.

0-22.jpg

0-25.jpg

0-31.jpg

After a good ride and amazing food I headed back home.

I know the post is very short. But since I'm still travelling and have limited access to laptop, this is the best I can do. Will start uploading better posts soon as my travel is done.

Stay tuned for more updates from steemit's one and only Superman!

Sort:  

Though your post is small but this post highlights a lot of extraordinary things

real India

Superman also need rest....and you needed a must one......watching you quite busy since Delhi meetup....with travelling and all...break toh banta hai!

hahahaha.. yeah.. I don't mind the travels, just that my back kills me..

Thanks for sharing these incredible photos! It encourages me to travel more.i am always travel my car.@varunpinto
11707667_1458374941148817_233846891145441436_n.jpg

Bumblebee!
Hot bike. (If only those black stickers are removed, even hotter!)

well, designing something soon as i'm done with my travels.. let's see..

Looks good Varun. Is that the export version of Pulsar?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30