Coming back from the UK to a heartwarming Steem Surprise!

in #travel7 years ago

image.png

Today was a day spent mainly on the go, the entire day was a big travel experience for me as I came back to my home country Bulgaria. You have to love how good and cheap the Airline companies have become.

The Trip


Today I figured out, or actually stumbled upon one of the most disgusting things to do whiles flying. Going on an empty stomach, having eaten just a tiny amount of food before liftoff.

Basically everything in your stomach is pushed down due to the G-forces and you end up with a huge stomach pain and fatigue.

videotogif_2018.01.03_01.50.03.gif

Lesson Learned!

Otherwise, flying in the day light was one of the most memorizing experiences, just like looking at the heavens, everything that can be seen is only seas of moving clouds, so pleasing to the naked eye.

videotogif_2018.01.03_01.50.57.gif

Bye Bye UK

A hour waiting at the airport, four hours of flight and I was finally back in Bulgaria, late in the night. I was grated by my family that drove 250 kilometers to pick me up from the dark airport at night.

It was a heart warming sight in deed.

Afterwards we had to travel back to my hometown, that took us around 2:30 hours in total. There was fog everywhere.

20180102_230737.jpg

It was so lovely to see my family after the holidays, everything was like a huge surprise, as I had not seen them for nearly a month. Yet that wasn't the only thing that surprised me.

Once i came back from traveling, beaten and tired from siting around and waiting, something happened out of the blue !

I came back home, plugged in my laptop and opened up busy.org. Oh my was I for a grand Surprise !

dddddddddddd.png

I am still gasping !

Of course, the price will dump down, but we are looking at a new support line that just might be over 4$ !

So in the spirit of joy, I want to wish all of you steemians a great and cheerful night ! I know I'm going to go to bed with a smile tonight ! Hoping that you all will too <3

Thanks for Reading !

P.S Can't wait for tomorrow, Finally going to start working on a D-tube project !

JOIN

Sort:  

@vangelov

saw your post on steem ghost writers. Would love to talk with you!

my discord name is Spectrum#8907 contact me ! Would love to talk with you :)

Welcome back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64