Relaxing In The Glass Houses On Days Off 💖

in #travel7 years ago

I live near the National Botanical Gardens here in Ireland. It's a great place to spend time relaxing on days off.


It's free entry and if it rains, you can just go walking around the glass houses, they are so huge. Here I am trying to do some photos. I have this old film camera. I think I will buy a digital because this isn't making photos great for me.

vph.JPG

This section has lots of cacti and aloe plants etc. When you go here in the middle of the week, there is nobody around. So peaceful. The smell in the air is also amazing. If you ever travel to Ireland, you should visit this place for sure.

vph2.JPG

Thanks for visiting.

-- Love, Vajola
x

Sort:  

Beautiful dress :)

indeed if the old camera used as valuable items because the longer it can be a memorable memories all the time fostingan a good and also clear and bright greetings from me from Indonesia

Wow that's deep! Thanks nice comment!

So beautiful @vajola.
Greating from Indonesia for you.

Greets! Thanks. Following you!!!

Beautiful Pictures

Nice relax.. On the garden..have a nice day @vajola

Thanks so much. You too!!

Beautiful atmosphere once his

nice pics....!

you are really lucky to be so close to nature

Yes I agree! I live in the city but this place has lots of green space!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49