Vain Journey #2 Vietnam, journey through Khanh Hoa Province.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello again My dear friends, how are You? Today I'd like to bring You along on one of My many journeys in and around Asia. I currently spend most of My time in and around Vietnam, and I appreicate every moment of it. So much so that I want to share this beautiful nation and its customs with the world. So come along! I'll take You on a trip to Khanh Hoa Province, there is a great abundance of unique natural beauty that is not often seen by westerners, perhaps not at all. The ability to go in and around this wonderful place on a motorbike and just explore is such a free and inspiring feeling. galaxy 327.jpg galaxy 329.jpg galaxy 1271.jpg I must say I cant recomend traveling within Vietnam , especially the places most travelers don't frequent. Don't froget to be safe out there everyone! Have an amazing day. Unil next time My friends. ( *Photo credit is mine ) Instagram @Vain_Imagination_

Sort:  

Happy travels in Vietnam! Lots of friendly people over there. I was there in 2000, i loved it, especially the northern part. There is a train from Hanoi to Lao Cai, if my memory is correct. We spentvsome time in Lao Cai with locals on motorcycles, it was really nice.

Check my Svalbard blog on @icgoodthings

Thanks!

Yeah thanks! I've been for about a year now, mostley from Saigon and down. Yeah it's gret haha, and the people are very friendly. Thanks I'll check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65