Sort:  

Thanks a lot! What's your favorite place you've been to? I'm always looking for new ideas/recommendations :)

No worries haha. I really loved Melbourne , I stayed there for about 6 monthes. But as far as something more exotic, I'd say Da Lat Vietnam is really amazing, in fact just travelling around by scooter through the country side of middle Vietnam is always a new experience. I love exploring this country.

Ooooohhh Da Lat? Never heard of it...will check it out asap! Thank you for the recommendation :) Vietnam is still a country I have to cross off of my bucket list!

Nice man, yeah Vietnam is awesome. Da Lat is really cool its on top of a mountain and it has so much natural beauty that is very distinct in the Vietnam region. It is also known as the flower city. It is certainly a place I would include on any Vietnam visit.

From what I saw on Google images, it looks BEAUTIFUL! Thank you again for the recommendation :) Added to my bucket list & hope to visit Da Lat sometime in the next year or so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71