Tunnel of Love:Terowongan CintasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

sss.jpg

Romantic place in Ukraine.
The Tunnel of Love is a section of industrial railway located near Klevan, Ukraine, that links it with Orzhiv.The name given to the locals is one of the most beautiful places in the country of Klevan.

cvdvfdssd.JPG

In the months of May to August, the spring and summer months, if you come to the Love Tunnel, there is a green ceiling of the horns and branches of the trees above you.

Tunnel-Of-Love-Beautiful-View-Image.jpg

They say that if the young couples go through the tunnel and whisper their aspirations. Their dreams become reality.
Ukrainian tunnel love belongs to a private factory,This tunnel is actually a locomotive locomotive of a private food production plant.
It's interesting to know that no manpower has been involved in the creation of this beautiful landscape.
The beauty of the love tunnel is not just for spring and summer, it also has its own beauty in the winter and autumn.

winter-tunnel-love-ukraine.jpg

Although the tunnel is not long, this vibrant nature inside the tunnel is enough for a short time to stare eyes.

Additionally, this tunnel is also used as a great venue for filming brides and grooms

sdasdasfsd.jpg

37d4edcab6c94c3ab3a857e977eec657.jpg

e26c14487e44c11e44dfa03de9b61da2.jpg

tunnel-of-love-ukraine-5.jpg

gQbJftf.jpg

Beautiful-wallpapers-collection-of-Girls-reading-book-in-Tunnel-of-Love-in-Kleven-Ukraine.jpg

wpid_tunel_kohannya_i_1.jpg

Autumn-Tunnel-of-Love.jpg

20945341_10207738335054606_1049775534_o.jpg

tunnel_of_love_ukraine_7.jpg

The-Tunnel-Of-Love-During-Autumn-Season.jpg

Tunnel-OfLove-4.jpg

picture-267809.jpg

tunnel of love Klevan, Ukraine.jpg

End

The source of this sentences:https://www.karnaval.ir/%D8%AA%D9%88%D9%86%D9%84-%D8%B9%D8%B4%D9%82-%D8%A7%D9%88%DA%A9%D8%B1%D8%A7%DB%8C%D9%86-%D8%8C-%D9%85%D8%B3%DB%8C%D8%B1%DB%8C-%D8%A8%D9%87-%D8%B3%D9%85%D8%AA-%D8%B1%D9%88%DB%8C%D8%A7/

https://id.wikipedia.org/wiki/Terowongan_Cinta

voto.gif

Sort:  

Great post. I want to go there. I have not been there yet.

thanks my friend ,go and take wonderful image

Nice post with great pictures :)

I love ❤️ it! I will try to see it go myself some day.

Waoh is amazing... beautiful place.... nice post.

Thanks my friend

You're welcome :)

What a gorgeous place!

Thanks my friend I posted new about travel I think that good for you if you like it please upvote or resteem my post

very good pic

Thanks my friend please again visit my page

well done vahidrazavi, once again!

I was there))) Amazing place)

What's a splendid place. Great scenery for professional sessions - like weddings 👰. I wish I could walk through the tunnel of greenish oasis. Thank you for your excellent post. Up my friend :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38