You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Sunday photo challenge - share your photos from your travels in the Czech Republic and get an upvote from me!

in #travel7 years ago

00C0E5E9-7702-4124-81B7-BB9048D652C6.JPG

This is the Petrin Tower. I visited Prague last Easter with my friends. The first day we went to the Petrin Tower, it was raining so we turned back. On the 2nd day, the weather was better so we climbed up the tower. The view was spectacular! But it was kinda scary as we descended the tower because the wind was strong. I was worried that i might be blown off the tower. I still remember how my legs were shaking :D

Sort:  

I love Petrin Tower and would definitely recommend to anybody visiting Prague.... Even though you can use the cable car to go up I prefer to walk and enjoy the fantastic views! What a fabulous day spent in Prague at Petrin Tower! Thanks ever so much for sharing! Tomas

Aaahh yes! The walk is definitely worth it as the view is refreshing 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73