# 52. Travel Blang Mangat Ceria Waterboom

in #travel5 years ago


hi dtuber apabar all. in this video I want to share about my activities today visiting the place of Blang Mangat Ceria Waterboom, this is one of the places in my city, of course this place is very liked by the surrounding community, the location of Blang Waterboom Mangat Ceria is in Alue Lim, Blang Mangat, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh 24355, and if friends like this place may come to this place with a partner or with family friends too,
just this little explanation about Blang Mangat Ceria Waterboom on another occasion I will come to a different place for me to address all of you, ok and so much thanks for visiting me on my dtube channel, don't forget to leave comments, likes, and upvote as many his.

greetings in the Indonesian community

MY FAVORITE DTUBER
@nathanmars
@putu300
@cleanplanet
@siatteuk
@armia
@sudutpandang
@steemvest17
@jacksonchakma
@jacquisjournal
@elima
#and others#


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29