You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Closed For Vacation! A Surfer Girl's Taking Off To The Next Adventure ✈

in #travel7 years ago

@surfermarly - I can not accept you are disconnected with me and the community! We need your positive vibes daily! Don't leave us alone :-).

Enjoy the vacation. I am sad

Sort:  

Oooooh you will find surely survive two weeks without these vibes 😉😉😉
I definitely need that break. I don't sleep well anymore and have some ear problems. These are results from too much time in front of my computer. Blue light is toxic. Now I need some recovery time in order to restart my body and brain - and then I'll be back full steem ahead 🏄‍🏄‍🏄‍
Halt die Ohren steif!

Was bleibt mir übrig meine Liebe - lass es Dir gut gehen

Das mach ich! Auf bald.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61