Free Vacation

in #travel7 years ago

All you have to pay for is your own food/drinks travel to me if I'm not close to me
Trip can last as long as 2 weeks or as short as you want.
I'm a truck driver and I drive all across the country. My truck has a full size sleeper so you will have your OWN bunk. I drive from 2000 miles to 3500 miles A WEEK so you will get to see a BUNCH of miles of the USA from the highways to the back roads. I have found many foodie stops and I'm always looking for other foodie stops across the country. I posted A video showing some of the views you will/can see...I have many others on my youtube if you want to see what this trip could look like.

Now trip planning...
I have no fucking idea where I am going until I am going there...But I am going by Dallas Texas for some home time.
Food/drink costs plan for $30 to $50 depending on how "rich" your feeling...if you have any questions just ask.

I maybe afk for a min as I'm about to eat.

Sort:  

It would be great adventure. It would be great to ride with you and film everything with drone and GoPro. It would be great video :-)

We are watching one Truck driver on YouTube called Kamion King. He is speaking on Croatian language you are not going to understand him but he has some great informations for truck drivers in US.

See you in next posts :-)
Diano & Maya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65