You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Wall of Fountains' (Part #477)

in #travel6 years ago

Amazing travel photo shoot.Sir we also post Our Travel photos but we can't get any upvotes from steemit Users and You know well the steemit Prices are also very low now adays. We work hard and not get any good response from the users then we become upset :( no one give us any rewards for original contents.There should be any community that give many rewaed if someone work hard and makes any good post or work as orignal contents.
@velimir I know you work hard and you will get also rewards for thats so you become ready to again doing such works but we don't have like this.We work hard and get none response thata why we not work hard again and again.
So i think you shiuld helps them.
See my last post of traveling from my profile @usahil
If You Like it then must upvote it.I shall be thanksful to you.I hope you give me rewads for my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67