You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wander Blog # 2 – Indonesia: EAT. PRAY. HEAL. My Unexpected Hindu Healing Ritual Experience in Ubud, Bali

in #travel7 years ago

Wow! What an adventure! Who'd have thought you'd discover underlying medical issues through it. I hope to hear good news in the future. (My siblings went to Bali earlier this year and my brother said that your photos are great as it reminded him of the trip)

Sort:  

Cool thanks for sharing my photos to your brother! I also like looking at othe people's travel photos - it either reminds me of a previous trip or inspires me to go to that place.

Yes, I never expected this in my trip and thankful that it happened. I'm taking alternative meds and I changed my diet but I still monitor this with regular thyroid ultrasound. Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41