You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A lovely winter day in Hamburg - Breakfast at Peter Pane and strolling around the Alster

in #travel7 years ago

even though I have been in Germany before,I have never visited Hamburg.But I remember my German teacher to always support Hamburg and praise the football team.(To be honest I also liked the team,especially when Van Der Vaart was playing)Anyway,never did I imagine that it can be such a magnificent city.Thanks for sharing @marcellus-wllace .Have a great warm day ! auch, Vielen Dank für Letzteres upvote .Ich folge dir von jetzt an (hope it makes any sense)

Sort:  

Yeah I got to say that I wouldn´t want to live in any other city in Germany!

Youre welcome, also following ;-)

PS: The german was pretty much perfect :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34