Photo with the tigers.

in #travel7 years ago

  My wife and I have a favorite tiger animal. We always dreamed of seeing tigers and touching them not in a zoo, but in another place where tigers are not in cages. When we were on a trip to southeast Asia, our dream came true! We were with the tigers nearby and stroked them, touched to them!


Of course it was a bit scary. Tiger is a very powerful predator. He can kill a man with one blow of a huge paw. This one kicked me a little with his paw. I guess he did not like me very much.


There were a lot of tigers in this place. It seems that many of them sleep. But if you approach them, they are watching you. Tigers never lay their heads on the ground.



I and my wife experienced a great delight in communicating with these animals. Look at how happy my wife is when she held the head of a small tiger in her hands!



We were very pleased with our trip to the tigers. Does anyone know where this place is?

Sort:  

Hello! You are courageous.

Hello! May be, may be:))

Wooow! Look my blog, upvote and follow me, if you like this @sushek94! I post in the blog photos from my travels, and different beautiful photos ;) All photos are taken by me)

Ok, I'm interested in the topic of travel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83