Calang beach

in #travel5 years ago

3uz4jng1sd.jpg

Hi friends, on this occasion I will show you a beautiful portrait of Calang beach, but there are still many who do not know it yet.

When I visited Aceh Jaya, precisely in Calang I discovered the beauty of a beach that is still very beautiful and has not been exploited by humans, how it is so beautiful when visited with sand and water that has not been polluted makes me very happy to see this sight.

Hopefully I hope this will be kept clean, and for you guys, I hope you can visit this place, So many of me have a good vacation.

Sort:  

Congratulations @umar97! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79