Turkish Airlines: From Italy to the Seychelles for 365 Euro

in #travel6 years ago

Dear Steemians,
baie-beau-vallon-mahe.jpg
©tropicalsky.ie

With Turkish Airlines you can fly from Rome, Venice or Milano to Mahé for 365 Euro.
Flights are available from September until October.
You can book here:

https://www.kayak.de/flights/MIL-SEZ/2018-10-09/2018-10-17?sort=bestflight_a

Have fun

Sort:  

woow wooow very very nice place
i love this place so much

Please tell about Bangkok trip

Awesome place. Thanks for sharing this information.

Thanks for sharing. 👍

Have a great day and stay blessed.

As always a wonderful trip, full of nature and beauty.
I think the price to pay for this trip is fine.

great deal friend italy to seychelkes on365 euro have nice day fun n joy lol😊

wow that's an amazing deal @ulfr really liked ur post always keep it up ☺☺

Amazing photography
For your post propagation.
Upvote/Resteem

hi @ulfr I'm new member, I do not understand about steemit ,, would you teach me ,,,
Your posts are good ,, I like your posts

I always come and read your blog, because I really like it ,,,
thanks information @ulfr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46