Cathay Pacific: From Zurich to Bali for 402 Euro

in #travel6 years ago

Dear Steemians,
bali-volcano-lead-866x487.jpg
©cntraveller.in

With Cathay Pacific Airways you can fly from Zurich to Bali for 402 Euro.
Flights are available from now until December.

You can book here:

https://www.momondo.de/flightsearch?Search=true&TripType=2&SegNo=2&SO0=ZRH&SD0=DPS&SDP0=02-12-2018&SO1=DPS&SD1=ZRH&SDP1=16-12-2018&AD=1&TK=ECO&DO=false&NA=false

Have fun

Sort:  

waoo beautiful pic& thanks for updating about flight kink up voted + resteemed

It's an amazing and wonderful place to master
One of my friends talked about it at work
The amount is considered appropriate
He likes to go to me and uncover the place
Thanks for sharing I appreciate your great effort.
@ulfr

Thanks for sharing. 👍

Have a great day and stay blessed.

I like your post because you can help people to get a cheap fly and save some money.

its amazing deal @ulfr on momondo can get more flights deal with amazing price good one

Bali is very beautiful

Thanks for the info @ulfr, it can be useful!

Beautiful,,I like your photo @ulfr,,
Thank for information

@ulfr, bali is my country, Welcome to my country.. Keep join me if you have a time.. Iam waiting you here..

Thank you for the valuable information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46