You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 9 - Team Beck in Bruges (and Dunkirk, so not a movie)

in #travel7 years ago

@kiligirl, Your posts are addictive. I'm liking them more and more and when you don't post, I've to wait for it anxiously. Another great post. Thoroughly enjoyed reading it. By the way, I liked those golden fish the most. It's a pity that you can't parcel them to me. ;)

Keep writing, posting and supporting the community.

Steem on!

Sort:  

Oh my greatness, @ugetfunded, you motivate me so much! Thank you for reading. Your support means a lot to me.

I'm really enjoying writing about this trip because it feels like capturing the memories before they burst like those bubbles at the wedding.

And I was so caught by those fish! Belgians seem to like beauty and humour combined.

Steem on too! 😊😊

What you just wrote made my day!!!

By the way, do you have plans to turn these travel posts into book entitled something like Kiligirl On The Road?

I'm so glad!

I don't have any book plans, but you're not the first person to ask. I post these on FB as well, and a few old (and I mean OLD) friends from primary school have asked the same question. For the time being I just want to enjoy getting these stories out of me and into the blockchain where they can't escape 😜😜.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55