You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving money away in Mexico - Direct to Vendor 5,000 PESOs...bitcoin gains being shared as well.

in #travel6 years ago

Hi Paul aka @greenman, A lot of people are decorating Steemit with their fantastic blogs. It's pleasure to know that there are some bloggers who are taking care of the needy. When I joined Steemit back in July 2017. I found a Steemit with a bio like, "Help Me Not Become A Homeless". It was something new for me though I'm managing one of the fastest growing crowdfunding group at Facebook and a lot of cause based crowdfunding campaigners keep approaching me but I was new at Steemit and this was first of its kind experience for me here. So, I tried to learn more about that person. His recent post was about his devastated situation and there was a link of his Gofundme campaign at the end of that post. People responded to that post generously and the post earned some good money. After a few day, the bio of that person has changed with these words, "No More A Homeless". This was very relieving and I got convinced about the power of Steemit that day. Today, again, I'm feeling bit relieved that someone is being voice of the needy. Salute.

Excellent work @greenman.

Steem On!

Sort:  

Wonderful comment well for me, since I've been on steemit I've taken it upon myself to help those I can help in need

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93