You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Tip: Krkonose Mountains, excellent place for adventure holiday all year round

in #travel6 years ago

Hey @czechglobalhosts, You forgot to mention the special readers of your blog that don't fall under any of these categories :)

My today´s post will certainly be appreciated by Steemians who are into hiking, winter sports and outdoor adventures in general as I will take you to the highest mountain range of the country, the Krkonose Mountains.

The Krkonose Mountains scenery is is very beautiful.Have you eve been to Pakistan? If not, here is a treat to your eyes:

Steem On!

Sort:  

I have not been to Pakistan yet but certainly will make my way over there at one point:)....

You're most welcome to be my guest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52