You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – North American Friday week #40 – winner announcement!

in #travel6 years ago

For the love of photography, I followed you all (@irvinesimages @justdentist @phortun @jman27 @ladybug146 @jpphotography @thefourth @roadtrips @tmayd @nenio). Actually, your earned it. Each one of you has taken some breathtaking shots. Amazing!

Hi @justdentist, Just upvoted this Post Good morning - Home grown sprouts, Badejunge and tomatoes. These are some very fine close shots I've seen in last couple of weeks. You earned my upvote. I hope you keep sharing such good stuff with the community.

Hi @czechglobalhosts, It's always refreshing to be on this blog. It never disappoints me. Lots of respect for you for what you're doing.

Steem On!

Sort:  

Thanks buddy. I'll do my best :P

Thank you very much for mentioning me. It is very gratifying to have one's work appreciated.
Best to you 🙂

Hi @tmayd, You deserved better but this was all I could do for now.

I very much appreciate the thought. The esteem of one's fellow human beings is at heart more precious and a more accurate measure than the materialistic rewards that one may derive.
( The Steemit reward system is a little screwy, where you see mediocre posts that earn disproportionately large rewards with an impossibly high number of votes within the first few seconds.)

Thank ever so much for your kind words and giving support to those amazing guys! Have a great weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61