You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YELLOWSTONE NATIONAL PARK - USA

in #travel7 years ago

This is one of the best places even I have been to.
Yeah GPS often misleads, given the area around Yellowstone.
These pictures look really beautiful!

Sort:  

Yeah!! true...sometimes GPS really behaves so bad!!! Thanks :)

But, this place is worth a visit. I know, how beautiful it can be.

it's too beautiful .. full of excitement and amazing!!

I see you from Kolkata. Which place in Kolkata?
Even, I'm from there as well.

oh nice. I'm from Dankuni. u?

I'm from Behala (Kolkata).
Nice meeting you.
Now, in USA?

fortunately or unfortunately in India :) ...

Ohh oo!
Ami, still here.
Follow korlam.
kotha hobe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70