I Filmed 1 second everyday in 2017 (Netherlands and Bangkok, Thailand and Netherlands again)

in #travel7 years ago

Hi Everyone,

Last year I saw someone made a video where he shot 1 second everyday and I thought that was a really cool way to see my 2017.

So I did.

I started 2017 off slow, I was busy with my thesis for university so not much exciting stuff. In March I moved to Bangkok, Thailand where I got a job and have been working, took a few trips, showed my friends around, met new people, met my GF, partied, rode my bike in crazy traffic and am still happily living.

I hope my video inspires you in any way or form.

Love to hear from you guys,

D

Sort:  

We are what our thoughts have made us; so take care about what you think. Words are secondary. Thoughts live; they travel far.

This is an awrsome compilation..btw u have a beautiful baby

Thanks! But that's not my baby, it's a friends :)

Biking in Bangkok ...hmmm good idea for a holiday. Lekker fietsen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47