Rocky Mountains | Colorado

in #travel7 years ago

Recently I took a trip up to the Rocky Mountains here in Colorado, to be more specific Near Tunnel 1 on Clear Creek.
IMG_1438.PNG

IMG_1436.PNG

IMG_1434.PNG

IMG_1435.PNG

IMG_1437.PNG

All pictures were taken by me, if you really want to use my pictures instead of quality pictures on google then just credit me please. But other than that thanks for looking and make sure to tell me if you want to see more pictures and videos of the mountains in the future!

My YoutubeMy Twitter
Footer Steemit.png

Sort:  

Cool stuff Tyler, did you pan for any gold?

I got to pan for gold.. But not for a long time, I was only up there for about an hour or less since we just ate dinner up there and left after that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65