You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Journey # 7 - Travel with us to sweet, crazy AMSTERDAM!!!!!

in #travel7 years ago

Absolutely awesome! I travel to Amsterdam at least one per year from the UK and love it - reading about your experiences brought a lot back :)

We last went back in November and stayed in Mr Jordaan Hotel, but I have stayed in Flying Pig before. I've been on that bridge you guys took photos on out the back of the singel and I even nearly got a tattoo in that very same tattoo shop I think!

Small world, lovely city! What were your favourite strains out there?

Sort:  

ahahah yeah it is a cool town for sure. I got sold by the ladiy at 420 she told me her favorite was "Diesel" so we went for it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44