Sort:  

Uhhhh yeah my friend, I'm so glad you are interested. This one ended up quite long hahaha but it's funny.

Ahhh. Yes it was long :D

But it was well worth it. Enjoyed reading about your adventures. What strikes me though is the amount of coke you drink! Even on your cycling trip you were downing coke as if it were the finest whiskey. How do you manage to drink that vile liquid!

If I ever do manage to make my way to South America, will surely contact you!

Ow man, thank you so much, it makes me glad knowing you enjoy the stories!

AHHA as for the coke, Ya.. it's terrible for our health.
But in my defence I'd like to say that I only drink it during the summer and in some ocasions. It's mainly cause my friend and I have this joke of drinking a coke after an adventure. The sugar in it gives some instant power, it's strange. Of course I don't do it on a daily basis.

And if you ever come do Brazil and DON'T contact me I'll buy a ticket to India just to kick your butt hahahaha

I agree... coke!!! Wtf... at least he doesn't eat pork bbq @twowheeledmonkey... right?

Pork any day healthier than coke! Natural vs. Man made!

but but but but but it's just a little coke, better than the heavy liters of alcohol I used to drink years ago. xD

But I agree with you two that coke is not healthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55