TwinnerTravels - Sardinia (4) - Castello della FavasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I love those tiny European cafes with a few tables. I enjoyed the photos of the castle as well. Great post.

Thank you very much @techwizardry

Thanks for sharing
as always great post
What you do need realy talent
Great pics
Useful info
I have a lot to learn from you..

Thank you very much @lordoftruth

Thank you for sharing this lovely island with us. Sardinia and Sicily are the only Italian destination that i have on my "check" list to visit for a summer break.

Enjoy your trip to Sardinia and Sicily :-)

Wie immer ein sehr guter Post! :)
Weiter so 👍

Vielen Dank @tryto

Thanks for sharing all these beautiful pictures with you...hope you enjoy their food too.
Keep steeming to more success.
I referenced you on my latest post: Steemit: Poor People killer Or A Strategic Solution For All ?
feel free to check it out. More success to you, and keep steeming.

Thank you very much @charles1. To be honest I currently have not the time to check my feed, so I missed your post.

You are welcome, I understand and wish you great time and safety . Hope to see more pictures from you when you have time..success

wonder full island and ur triop i miss ur other parts but i think if u share 4 part its really ur best trip and u enjoy it full...wish u for good in ur trip @twiner and i see ur other parts

Thank you very much @shencoin

nice post :)

Dankeschön :-)

Good post @twinner really beautiful places and very nice photographs.

Thank you very much @adnanrabbani

looking to visit these places when I go to Italy in November...nice, have some friends in Costa Smeralda..love Italy:)

I hope that not all restaurants and hotels are closed in November. We were there in October and nearly everywhere you could feel that the season was over.

I hope so heheh first I go to Verona, my place where I will move to live soon, maybe I go there for a few days just and back to the north...tks for the tip

I wish you much fun in Verona.

I am glad you did a post today, So I can have a break, haha. Beautiful shots, beautiful spots! Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71